DEERFIELD ASSOCIATES

Executive Search, Inc.

Page 1

Searches Completed 2017 – 2019

Position	College/University	Person Hired
Senior Associate Director Development	Babson College	Greg Pollard
Leadership Gifts Officer	Bowdoin College	Kimberly Kubik
Associate Vice President for Development	Bowdoin College	Mike Archibald
Director of Corporate & Foundation	Bowdoin College	Allison Crosscup
Director of the Annual Fund	Bowdoin College	Christi Razzi Lumiere
VP Strategic Enrollment Management	Fairfield University	Corry Unis
Associate Vice President, Development	Hamilton College	Joe Medina
Director of Corporate & Foundations	Hamilton College	Krista Campbell
Director of Major Gifts	The Jackson Laboratory	Nancy Fox
Leadership Gift Officer	The Jackson Laboratory	Mechelle Olortegui
Manager, Budgets and Planning	The Jackson Laboratory	Traya Huff
Director of Foundation Relations	Mount Holyoke College	Fred Baumgarten
International Leadership Giving Officer	Mount Holyoke College	Abida Adnan
Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations	Mount Holyoke College	Karen O'Connell
Senior Leadership Giving Officer	Mount Holyoke College	Courtney Campbell
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer	Mount Holyoke College	Cheryl Butler
Director of Advancement	UMaine School of Law	Jennifer Crane
Director of Annual Giving	Vassar College	Deborah Vanecek
Senior Associate, Principal Gifts	Yale University	Dayle Matchett
Senior Major Gifts Officer	Yale University	Sarah D'Aprix
Associate Director, Major Gifts	Yale University	Anna Bedsole Jump
Assistant Vice President, Development	Yale University	Marla Layton
Major Gifts Officer	Yale University	Nicole Graas
Senior Associate, Principal Gifts	Yale University	Peter Boston

DEERFIELD ASSOCIATES

Executive Search, Inc.

Page 2

Searches Completed 2017 – 2019

Position	Independent School	Person Hired
Director of Advancement	The Browning School	Bobbi Mark
Director of Institutional Advancement	Elisabeth Morrow School	Laura Heffron
Chief Financial Officer	Elisabeth Morrow School	Lauren Bedell
Head of Advancement	Emma Willard School	Ann Dejnozka
Chief Advancement Officer	Episcopal School of Dallas	Denis Stokes
Director of Institutional Advancement	Flint Hill School	Meredith VanDuyne
Director of Signature & Programs	Flint Hill School	Michelle Odell
Director of Development	Flint Hill School	Leslie Hutchens
Chief Financial Officer	The Foote School	David Sklar
Director of Advancement	Friends Academy	Kevin Barry
Chief Financial Officer	Gill St. Bernard's School	Kelly Garnes-Pages
Director of Institutional Advancement	Gill St. Bernard's School	Meredith Marks
Associate Director of Advancement	Gill St. Bernard's School	Sarah Quinn Clausen
Director of Institutional Advancement	Greens Farms Academy	Joe Flynn
Chief Financial Officer	The Gunnery	Chris Cowell
Director of Advancement	The Hewitt School	Laurie Hindley
Senior Major Gifts Officer	The Hewitt School	Glenn Schwitter
Executive Director of Advancement	Holderness School	Mark Sturgeon
Director of The Holderness Fund	Holderness School	Darren Moore
Director of Leadership Giving	Hopkins School	Thomas Diascro
Director of Advancement	Kent Place School	Coral Butler Brooks
Chief Financial Officer	Mary McDowell Friends School	Horace Knight
Director of Advancement	The Masters School	Seth Marx
Chief Operating Officer	Millbrook School	Jeffrey Smith
Director of Institutional Advancement	Nightingale-Bamford School	Susan Mohi
Director of Major Gifts/Centennial	Nightingale-Bamford School	Micaela Melley
Director of Alumni & Parent Relations	Phillips Exeter Academy	Michelle Curtin
Director of Advancement	The Pingry School	Elizabeth Breidinger
Chief Financial Officer	Rumsey Hall School	Gordon Ringer
Director of Institutional Advancement	Saint Andrew's School (FL)	Everett Poisson
Chief Financial Officer	Saint Andrew's School (FL)	Holly Pratt
Director of Institutional Advancement	Saint Andrew's School (FL)	Felica Allard Smith
Director of Advancement	Spence School	Patricia Carocci
Chief Advancement Officer	St. Mark's School	Lindsay Allen
Director of Development	St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School	
Chief Financial Officer	The Taft School	Jake Odden
Director of Development	The Taft School	Lawrence Crimmins
Chief Financial Officer	Vermont Academy	Jeffrey Seaton
Director of Development	Westover School	Edlira Curis
Head of Advancement	The Wheeler School	Rachel Spaulding
Chief Financial Officer	Wooster School	Michael Jumper